Miscellaneous

Back From My Hiatus

I'm Back!

Hey guys!

I’m sorry I didn’t warn you before suddenly disappearing but I am finally back. I’ve been away because of the ultimate excuse: school. Yes school got the best of me and I just couldn’t make time to post anything. I commend you college students that always have time to juggle your schoolwork and your blog. I finished my spring semester and dived back in by taking summer classes too. But I have finally finished and decompressed from finals and you will be seeing more of me now. 🙂

Oh and guys, I want to branch my genre of reading from mostly YA to more adult books. If you have any suggestions or recommendations in adult books, it would be much appreciated.

Happy reading!

4 thoughts on “Back From My Hiatus

Leave a Reply

