Blog Awards

Liebster Award Part 2

Hello my lovelies! The past 3 months have literally been so stressful with school and work since I recently got a job in January. I know I’ve already done this award before but I forgot I was also tagged by the wonderful Katie @Katie Jay’s Book Blog and I just had to do her questions too! Thanks for the nomination Katie. 🙂 *I won’t be nominating anyone since I’ve done this award before.*

Rules:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer their 11 questions.
3. Nominate 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers and link them.
4. Have your nominees answer your 11 questions.
5. Notify nominees through social media.

Questions:

1. What are your hobbies?

  • Besides reading, I love to dance! I was in a dance team in high school and I plan to take some dance classes in the near future.

2. What’s your favorite book?

  • Um, this is so hard! But I have to say The Mortal Instruments series; I couldn’t choose just one book. XD

3. What fandoms (if any) are you in?

  • The Harry Potter fandom (even though I haven’t read the whole series yet!) and of course TMI and TID fandoms.

4. Whats your favorite music?

  • Christian Pop, Indie, and Pop I guess.

5. Pancakes or Waffles and why?

  • Both tbh lol. Pancakes are delicious and so are waffles; what can I say, I love food!

6. Left or Right handed?

  • Right-handed people unite!

7. What was the last movie you saw?

  • Omg, is it bad I don’t remember? It’s been a while since I watched a movie. I usually just watch my shows.

8. Where are 3 places you’d like to visit?

  • Greece, Dubai, and Spain!

9. Would you rather have your favorite character come into your life or be inserted into your favorite novel?

  • Wow, great question! I would have to say be inserted into my favorite novel because that’s so different from reality and sounds really adventuresome.

10. Favorite beverage?

  • I love my tea and coffee!

11. What are your goals for 2016 (if any)?

  • My goals would be to live and eat healthier, get out my comfort zone more, and manage my time better.

Til next time…

Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award Part 2

    1. Definitely Will! 😍 But Jem also has a special place in my heart. I cried so much reading Clockwork Princess, my goodness. Who would you choose? 🙂

Leave a Reply

