Blog Awards

One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

Thank you so much to Kelsey at Don’t Shush Me for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! My first blog award so I’m very humble and excited for the honor 🙂

Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself. 
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts about Myself: 

  1. I was born in Ethiopia and came to the U.S. when I was 5 years old.
  2. I’m an Orthodox Christian and I’m proud!
  3. I love peanut butter; I literally can eat it with anything lol.
  4. Currently in college as a Nursing major.
  5. I definitely want to travel the world when I get older.
  6. Deathly afraid of spiders… and all creepy crawlers for that matter.
  7. I think dogs are so cute… from a very long distance lol.

I Nominate: 

Sumaya @ Sue’s Reading Corner

Kymberley @ Ionabookblog

Audrey @ Forwards and Bookwords

Becca @ Becca’s Bookcase

Sara @ Sara C. Roethle

Susanne @ Susanne Valenti

Bree @ Literary Hellion

Adrienne @ The Aimless Review

Bibliothque @ Bibliotheque

Jenaca @ Jenacidebybibliophile

Please disregard it, if you’ve already done this award.

Have a nice day!

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks for the nomination! I definitely want to travel the world as well, although I think I often enjoy the reading I get done on long plane/car rides than I do the destination itself! 🙂 Is there any particular destination that you definitely want to go to?

      1. Mine is pretty cliché, but I’d love to see England. The accents are fun and so many of my favorite books take place there and so many of my favorite authors live there… not to mention all of the beautiful buildings and history everywhere. It’s definitely on my bucket list 🙂

Leave a Reply

