Miscellaneous

Get to Know BubbleBee!

Hey there, BubbleBee here! AKA Samer Tadele.

So I’m going to start by introducing myself. My name is Samer Tadele and I was born in Ethiopia. I came to the States when I was 5 years old with my loving parents and younger brother. Currently living in the Sunshine State where its literally hot all year-round. I am 18 years old and I am a college student majoring in Nursing. In my free time, I love to dance, and (of course!) read! My brother also loves to read. #familyofnerds

Because I love books (fiction mostly), I decided to create a blog. I want to share my thoughts on books I currently am reading, want to read, and have already read. I will definitely write reviews! I am looking forward to my book blog and hope you share in my reading adventures.

P.S. My name was supposed to be Book Bumblebee but it ended up becoming Book Bubblebee and i didn’t know how to change it so Book Bubblebee it is, lol!

Leave a Reply

